LOCAL RACES AND EVENTS
HOME - 

ZOO STAMPEDE 2017

Sat., April 22, 9:00am. At the Salisbury Zoo, Salisbury, MD (East Gate).
VP Shoes Local Races and Events
VP Shoes
Click here for Zoo Stampede information and waiver
VP Shoes

THE HILLS OF MILLTOWN 5K CHALLENGE

Sun., May 14, 8:00am. Beginning at the Log Cabin at the corner of Ellicott Mills Drive and Main Street in Parking Lot F, Ellicott City, MD.
VP Shoes Local Races and Events
VP Shoes
For more information on this Ellicott City race, click here.
VP Shoes

MASSER 5 MILER

Sun., May 28, 7:30am. Cape High School, Lewes, DE. Official 2017 U.S.A.C.F.R.F. Delaware Clydesdale 5 mile State Championship.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

DOUG STRONG 5K RUN/WALK

Sat., June 3, 7:30am. Irish Eyes Pub & Restaurant, Anglers Road, Lewes, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

REHOBOTH 5K RUN/WALK

Sun., June 4, 7:30am. Wilmington Ave/Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

DFRC BLUE GOLD 5K RUN & 1M WALK

Sat., June 10, 8:00am. Irish Eyes Pub & Restaurant, Anglers Road, Lewes, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

FATHERS DAY 5K RUN/WALK

Sun., June 18, 7:30am. Wilmington Ave./Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

JUNGLE JIM'S 5K SPLASH RUN/WALK

Sat., June 24, 7:30am. Jungle Jim's, Rehoboth Beach, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

BILL DEGNAN 5K RUN/WALK

Sun., June 25, 7:30am. Cape High School, Lewes, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

BEACH PAPER FIRECRACKER 5K RUN & 5K WALK

Sat., July 1, 7:30am. The Grove Park, Rehoboth Beach, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

RACE FOR THE RIBBON 5K RUN/WALK

Sat., July 15, 7:30am. Greene Turtle, Wilmington Ave./Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

SEASHORE 5 MILE RUN

Sun., July 16, 7:30am. Deauville Beach, Rehoboth Beach, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

RUN FOR J.J. 5K RUN & 5K WALK

Sun., July 23, 7:30am. Official U.S.A.C.F.R.F. Delaware Clydesdale 5K State Championship. At Stuart Kingston, Rehoboth Beach, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

DAM MILL 5K RUN/WALK

Sat., July 29, 7:30am. Cupola Park, Millsboro, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

RUN FOR THE PAWS 5K & 1M WALK

Sat., Aug. 5, 8:00am. Starboard, Dewey Beach, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes

LAST BLAST PREDICTION 5K RUN/WALK

Sat., Sept. 2, 7:30am. The Grove Park, Rehoboth Beach, DE.
VP Shoes
VP Shoes




SHIPPING AND DELIVERY      TERMS AND CONDITIONS      PRIVACY POLICY      PANDORA      WISH LIST      FAQs      MEMBER BENEFITS
VP Shoes
WOMEN
MEN
KIDS