Events and News
HOME - 
Upcoming and Ongoing Events!


NEW BALANCE SALE

Wed., Apr. 18 - Sun., Apr. 29. 15% OFF all reg. priced New Balance merchandise. In-store at all locations, including New Balance Rehoboth.
VP Shoes

DANSKO EVENT

Sat., April 28 - VP Salisbury location. Free Gift with Dansko purchase. Register to win free pair of Dansko footwear.
VP Shoes

PANDORA EVENT

Mon., April 30 - Sun., May 13. PANDORA Gift with Purchase: Free Jewelry Case with $125 PANDORA purchase. While supplies last. At VP Salisbury and Rehoboth locations.
VP Shoes

BORN FOOTWEAR EVENT

Thurs., May 3 - Sun., May 13. 20% OFF reg. priced Born footwear plus Free Gift with Purchase, in-store at Salisbury and Rehoboth locations. Meet Born rep at Saisbury location on Sat., May 5.
VP Shoes

VIONIC TRY ON EVENT

Fri., May 11 - VP Rehoboth location. Sat., May 12 - VP Salisbury location. Free Gift with Vionic try-on.
VP Shoes

SAS SALE AT VP SALISBURY LOCATION

Thurs., May 17 - Mon., May 28. $15 OFF all SAS shoes OR $20 OFF each pair of SAS footwear with purchase of 2 or more pairs of SAS shoes. In-store at VP Salisbury.
VP Shoes

REHOBOTH SIDEWALK SALE

Fri., May 18 - Sun., May 20, weather permitting. Great discounts on select name brand footwear, apparel and accessories. VP Rehoboth location.
VP Shoes

PANDORA END OF SPRING SAVINGS

Thurs., May 24 - Mon., May 28. 35% OFF select PANDORA styles. At VP Salisbury and Rehoboth locations.
VP Shoes

VP SALISBURY SIDEWALK SALE

Thurs., July 19 - Sun., July 22. Select name brand footwear, apparel and accessories on sale.
VP Salisbury location.
VP Shoes


RETURN


SHIPPING AND DELIVERY      TERMS AND CONDITIONS      PRIVACY POLICY      PANDORA      WISH LIST      FAQs      MEMBER BENEFITS
VP Shoes
WOMEN
MEN
KIDS