Events and News
HOME - 
Upcoming and Ongoing Events!


EARLY FALL SECOND ITEM SALE

Sun., Aug. 14 – Mon., Sept. 5 (Labor Day) – Early Fall Second Item Sale. 20% OFF any second item of equal or lesser value. Xtratuf, Birkenstock, UGG and Hey Dude are excluded. Other limited exclusions may apply. At VP Salisbury, VP Rehoboth, and New Balance Rehoboth.
VP Shoes

MARYLAND TAX-FREE WEEK

Sun., Aug. 14 – Sat., Aug. 20, Maryland Tax-Free Week: shoppers can buy popular back-to-school items without paying the state sales tax of 6%. Maryland waives sales tax on the following items: Apparel and footwear ($100 or less per item). The first $40 of a backpack or bookbag. 
VP Shoes

VERA BRADLEY ORGANIZER OFFER

Thurs., Sept. 8 – Mon., Sept. 12 – Free Vera Bradley Reactive Compact Organizer with full-priced Vera purchase of $75 or more. At Salisbury location.
 
VP Shoes

BRIGHTON LOVE TOTE PROMOTION

Fri., Sept. 9 – Fri., Sept. 30 – Brighton Love is in the Air Promotion. With a single same-day Brighton purchase of $150 or more, customer will receive FREE Love is in the Air Tote. At Salisbury and Rehoboth locations.
 
VP Shoes

BRIGHTON POWER OF PINK EVENT

Fri., Oct. 1 – Sun. Oct. 30 – Brighton Power of Pink Promotion. With every 2022 Power of Pink bracelet we sell, $5 is donated by Brighton to breast cancer charities. At Salisbury and Rehoboth locations.
VP Shoes

VERA BRADLEY LUMBAR PILLOW OFFER

Thurs., Oct. 13 – Sun., Oct. 16 – Free Vera Bradley Lumbar Pillow with full-priced Vera purchase of $100 or more. At Salisbury location.
VP Shoes

VALUE CORNER

ALWAYS
30%-40%-50%-60% OFF
(reg. price)
shoes and apparel in
VP's VALUE CORNER
(in-store at Salisbury location)
 
VP Shoes


RETURN


SHIPPING AND DELIVERY      TERMS AND CONDITIONS      PRIVACY POLICY      PANDORA      WISH LIST      FAQs      MEMBER BENEFITS
VP Shoes
WOMEN
MEN
KIDS