Events and News
HOME - 
Upcoming and Ongoing Events!


VALUE CORNER SALE

Mon., Feb. 3 - Sun., Mar. 1 - Value Corner Sale. All Value Corner shoes 50% OFF orginal price. At Salisbury location.
VP Shoes

NEW VERA BRADLEY RETIRING PATTERNS

beginning Fri., Feb. 21 - 30% OFF Vera Bradley patterns - Charcoal Medallion, Charcoal Foulard and Garden Dream. While supplies last. At Salisbury location. 
VP Shoes

VERA BRADLEY TRAVEL SALE

Thurs., Feb. 27 - Sun., Mar. 1 - 30% OFF Vera Bradley rolling luggage and 25% OFF Vera Bradley travel (includes backpacks). At Salisbury location. 
VP Shoes

BRIGHTON GWP OFFER

Fri., Feb. 28 - Sun., Feb. 15 - Free Brighton Love Doves Jewelry Roll with Brighton purchase of $100 or more. At Salisbury and Rehoboth locations.
VP Shoes

WORK BOOT AND WORKWEAR SALE

Wed., Mar. 11 - Sun., Mar. 22 - Work Sale. In-store only.
$15 OFF reg. priced work boots $130 & under; $25 OFF reg. priced work boots over $130. Work Boot Brands: Carolina, Timberland Pro, Keen Utility, Red Wing, Ariat, Worx, Irish Setter, Muck.
Up to 20% OFF reg. priced workwear by Timberland Pro, Carhartt, and Kuhl. At Salisbury and Rehoboth locations. (Rehoboth has Red Wing, Timberland Pro, and Carolina boots). 
VP Shoes

STOREWIDE SECOND ITEM SALE

Wed., Mar. 25 - Sun., Apr. 5 - Storewide Second Item Sale: 20% OFF any second item of equal or lesser value. In-store at all locations, including New Balance Rehoboth. 
VP Shoes

BRIGHTON EAR-RESISTIBLE OFFER

Fri., Apr. 17 - Sun., May 10 - Brighton Ear-Resistible Offer: Free pair of Brighton earrings (equal or lesser value) when two Brighton necklaces, bracelets or watches are purchased. In-store at Salisbury and Rehoboth locations.
 
VP Shoes

DANSKO SPRING EVENT

Sat., Apr. 25 - Dansko Event, Salisbury location - Gift with Dansko Purchase, and a raffle for a chance to win a pair of Dansko footwear. Dansko representative will be in Salisbury from 10am to 3pm presenting expanded spring collection. 
VP Shoes

ZOO STAMPEDE 2020

Sat., April 25. 9am rain or shine. 5K Run/Walk at Salisbury Zoo, Salisbury, MD (East Gate).
Sponsored by Vernon Powell, Salisbury, MD. For more details: www.vpshoes.com/pdfs/ZooStampedeInfoAndWaiver2020.pdf
Zoo Stampede Info and Waiver
VP Shoes


RETURN


SHIPPING AND DELIVERY      TERMS AND CONDITIONS      PRIVACY POLICY      PANDORA      WISH LIST      FAQs      MEMBER BENEFITS
VP Shoes
WOMEN
MEN
KIDS